The Pacific Planetarium Association

Last modified on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Agnes Acker, Planetarium Strasbourg
Universite Louis Pasteur
Rue de L'Observatoire, 67000
Strasbourg, FRANCE
Phone: 88 36 12 51
C-AFLP

Robert Allen
Planetarium-Cowley Hall
University of Wisconsin
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-785-8669
608-784-8403 fax
E-Mail: allen.robe@uwlax.edu
Web: http://perth.uwlax.edu/planetarium/
2005

Bess Amaral
St Mark's School of Texas Planetarium
10600 PrestonRd
Dallas TX 75230
Phone: 214-346-8190
E-Mail: amaralb@smtexas.org

Beth Amsbery
Pacific Science Center
200 Second Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-443-2385
E-Mail: beth_amsbany@pacsci.org
2004

Lonny Baker
97 Forest Grove Drive
Daly City, CA 94015
Phone: (650) 755-5802
E-Mail: tps.lb@planetarysociety.org
2006

David Batch
Abrams Planetarium
Michigan State University
E. Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 517-355-4676
C-IPS

Bart Benjamin
Cernan Earth/Space Center
2000 Fifth Ave.--Triton College
River Grove, IL 60171
E-Mail: bbenjami@triton.cc.il.us
C-GLPA

Michael Bennett
Astronomical Soc. of Pacific
390 Ashton Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: 415-337-1100x111
E-Mail: mbennet@astrosociety.org
C-ASP

Karrie Berglund
Digitalis Education Solutions
P.O. Box 2976
Bremerton, WA 98310
Phone: 360-616-8915
E-Mail: Karrie@DifitalisEducation.com
Web: http://DigitalisEducation.com
2010

Arthur Bogard
Pacific Planetarium
817 Pacific Ave
Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: 360-362-7049
E-Mail: arthur@pacificplanetarium.com
Web: http://pacificplanetarium.com
2012

Kate Grayson Boisvert
Los Medanos College
2700 E. Leland Rd.
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: 510-439-2181 x277
510-427-1599 fax
E-Mail: kboisver@losmedanos.edu
2004

Julie Bray-Ali
Mt. San Antonio College
1648 Pryenees Dr.
Alhambra CA 91803
Phone: 909-594-5611 x 4148
E-Mail: juliebrayali@hotmail.com
2011

Tim Brothers
San Francisco State Univ.
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132-4163
Phone: 415-338-6164
E-Mail: brothers@stars.sfsu.edu
NM

Neal B. Brown
1569 La Rue Lane
Fairbanks, AK 99709-6631
Phone: 907-479-2773
E-Mail: nbrown@alaska.net
Web: http://www.alaskascience.com/
2009

T. Scott Bryan
Victor Valley College
18422 Bear Valley Rd.
Victorville, CA 92392-5849
Phone: 760-245-4271x2324
760-245-9745 fax
2001

Wilgus Burton
432 Pittman St.
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 972-240-3725
E-Mail: wburton@garlandisd.net
C-SWAP

Scott Cabral
Los Medanos College
2700 E. Leland Road
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone: 510-439-2181x3268
E-Mail: scabral@losmedanos.edu
2013

Ian D. Cameron
Lockhart Planetarium
500 Dysart Rd.
Winnepeg, Manitoba, Canada R3T 2N2
Phone: 204-474-9785
204-261-0021 fax
E-Mail: icamern@ccu.umanitoba.ca
C-PAC

Kevin Campbell
Murdock Sky Theater/OMSI
1945 SE Water Ave.
Portland OR 97214
Phone: 503-797-4551
2004

Gail Chaid
Independence Planetarium
1776 Educational Park Dr.
San Jose, CA 95133
Phone: 408-928-9604
408-928-9515 fax
E-Mail: chaidg@esuhsd.com
Web: http://esuhsd.org/
2010

Undine Concannon
London Planetarium
Marlybone Rd.
London, England, UK NW1 5LR
C-BAP

Kevin Conod, MAPS Constellation
Dreyfuss Planetarium
49 Washington St., PO Box 540
Newark, NJ 04101-0540
Phone: 973 596-6609
Web: http://www.newarkmuseum.org/planetarium/
C-MAPS

Krissie Cook, Gladwin Planetaruim
Santa Barbara, Museum of Natural Hst.
2559 Puesta del Sol Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: 805-682-4711 ex 173
E-Mail: kcook@sbnature2.org
Web: http://www.sbnature.org/education/planetarium/
2004

Dr. Timothy Cox
Clever Planetarium
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
Phone: 209-474-5051
2001

Steven B. Craig
Morrison Planetarium (Chair Emeritas)
1319 Richmone St.
El Cerrito, CA 94530-2428
Phone: 415-750-7130
E-Mail: Craigng@aol.com
2006

Anne & Franklyn G. Creese (Deceased)
City College of S. F.
P. O. Box 6248
Oakland, CA 94603
Phone: 415-638-1702
2004

Ronald Dammann
Morrison Planetarium
4719 Borina Dr.
San Jose, CA 95129
Phone: 408-255-1863
E-Mail: ron.dammann@lmco.com
2006

Greg Danner
Anchorage Museum
625 C Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 904-929-9283
E-Mail: gdammer@anchoragemuseum.org
2014

Alan Davenport
Maynard F. Jordan Planetarium
5781 Wingate Hall, Univ. of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5781
Phone: 207-581-1341
207-581-1214 fax
E-Mail: aland@maine.edu
2001

David Davenport
Glendale Community College
1500 N. Verdugo Rd.
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: 818-367-1960 h
818-240-1000x5387
E-Mail: ddaven@glendale.cc.ca.us
2006

Edna De Vore
SETI Institute
515 Whisman Rd
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: 650-960-4538
650-961-6633
E-Mail: edevore@seti.org
2005

Dorothy Diehl
Chemeketa Comm. College
P. O. Box 441
Mt. Angel, OR 97362-0441
Phone: 503-399-5161
503-845-6255
E-Mail: AstraDiehl@aol.com
2002

Kevin Dolley
SKY-SKAN, Inc.
51 Lake St.
Nashua, NH 03060-4513
Phone: 603-880-8500
603-882-6522 fax
E-Mail: office@skyskan.com
2001

Mike Dunn
First Light Laser Prod.
1325 Whitlock Ln, Ste 314
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972-489-8820
972-242-8720 fax
2001

Mr. Ian Dyer
Visualization Sales Manager, SEOS
Edward Way, Burgess Hill
West Sussex, England RH15 9UE
Phone: +44 (0) 1444 870888
E-Mail: ian.dyer@seos.com
Web: www.seos.com
2006

Dr. Stephen Eastmond
Tessman Planetarium
Santa Ana College
1530 West 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Phone: 714-564-6680
E-Mail: eastmond_steve@sac.edu
2007

Jon Elvert
Irene Pennington Planetarium
3526 Bon Sejour Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Phone: 225-344-5272X141
E-Mail: jelvert@lasm.org
2009

Carter Emmart
American Museum of Natural History
79th St. at Central Park
New York NY 10024
Phone: 212-496-3570
E-Mail: carter@amnh.org
2005

Alice Enevoldsen
Pacific Science Center
200 Second Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-443-2385
E-Mail: aenevoldsen@pacsci.org
2012

Dale A. Etheridge - S1A
College of So. Nevada
3200 E. Cheyenne Ave.
No. Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-651-4138
702-651-4825 fax
E-Mail: dale.etheridge@csn.edu
Web: http://www.csn.edu/planetarium/
2013

David Falk
LA Valley College Planetarium
5800 Fulton Avenue
Valley Glen, CA 91401
Phone: 818-947-2864
818-947-2620 fax
E-Mail: falkdj@lavc.edu
2010

Steve Fentress, Director
Strasenburgh Planetarium
657 East Avenue, Box 1480
Rochester, NY 14603-1480
Phone: 716-271-4320
C-IPS

Edward P. Flaspoehler, Jr.
Astronomical League Newsletter
5027 W. Stanford
Dallas, TX 75209-3319
Phone: 214-357-2744
C-AL

Andrew Fraknoi
Astro. Soc. of the Pacific
390 Ashton Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: 415-337-1100
E-Mail: fraknoi@fhda.edu
Web: http://www.aspsky.org
C-ASP

Tsuneyoshi Fujii
Sunshine Planetarium
3-1-3 Higashi Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku
Tokyo, JAPAN 170
Phone: +81-03-3989-3475
+81-03-5950-0991 fax
2001

David R. Goldwater
College of Southern Nevada Planetarium
3200 East Cheyenne Ave
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-651-4891
E-Mail: david.goldwater@csn.edu
Web: http://www.csn.edu/planetarium
2014

Frank M. Gornto
320 West Centennial Blvd
Springfield, OR 97477-2926
Phone: 541-556-0657
E-Mail: frank@gemini-technical-productions.com
Web: http://www.gemini-technical-productions.com/
2006

Alan Gould
Univ. of California
Lawrence Hall of Science
Berkeley, CA 94720-5200
Phone: 510-643-5082, wk
510-848-4465 hm
E-Mail: adgould@comcast.net
2010

Noreen Grice
You Can Do Astronomy LLC
125 Jones Drive
New Britain, CT 06053
E-Mail: noreen@youcandoastronomy.com
Web: http://www.youcandoastronomy.com
2010

Brian Grigsby
Schreder Planetarium
1644 Magnolia Ave.
Redding, CA 96001-1599
E-Mail: bgrigsby@shastalink.k12.ca.us
2002

Phil Groce
HPS/Megasystems
619 Orange St.
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: 912-750-7870
912-750-7826 fax
2001

Bill Gutsch
Challenger Center for Space Science
1250 N. Pitt St
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 201-602-1880
E-Mail: wgutsch@challenger.org
2006

Perry Hacking
El Camino College
16007 S Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90506
Phone: 201-602-1880
E-Mail: phacking@cox.net
2010

Thomas Hallinan
Geophysical Institute
University of Alaska
Fairbanks, AK 99775-0800
Phone: 907-474-7454
2001

John Hare
Ash Enterprises
3602 23rd Ave W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: 941-746-3522
941-750-9497 fax
E-Mail: johnhare@earthlink.net
2009

Ronald N. Hartman (Deceased)
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 714-594-5611 x 704
2003

Scott Hildreth
Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-723-7468
E-Mail: shildreth@chabotcollege.edu
Web: http://online.chabotcollege.edu/shildreth/
2006

Joyce-Towne Huggins
Spitz, Inc.
US Route One
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone: 610-459-5200
E-Mail: spitz@inc.com
2005

James Hughs
Buhl Planetarium
One Allegheny Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 412-237-3348
E-Mail: hugu@csc.clpgh.org
2005

David Hurst
Glendale Community College
1500 N. Verdugo Rd.
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: 818-247-9627
818-240-1000 ex. 5356
E-Mail: dhurst@aol.com
2005

Shoichi Itoh
Suginami Science Center
3-3-13 Shimigu Suginami-ku
Tokyo, 167-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-576-6318 h
+81-3-3396-4391 science center
E-Mail: KHF11056@nifty.ne.jp shoitoh@ba2.so.net.ne.jp
C-JPS

Keith Johnson
Rowan Univ./Edelman Planetarium
201 Mullica Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone: 856-256-5460
E-Mail: johnsonk@rowan.edu
Web: http://www.rowan.edu/planetarium/
2001

Heather Jones
Mt. San Antonio College Planetarium
1100 North Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA 91789
E-Mail: hjones3@mtsac.edu
2011

Bishop Museum Planetarium
1525 Bernice St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-847-8234. 8235
E-Mail: mikes@bishopmuseum.org
2006

Carolyn Kaichi
Manager, Bishop Museum Planetarium
1525 Bernice St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-847-8235
808-848-4155 fax
E-Mail: ckaichi@bishopmuseum.org
Web:
2005

Rick Kang
Friends of Pine Mountain Observatory
1534 Ranchwood Drive
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-683-1381
541-683-8133 fax
E-Mail: rkang@efn.org
Web: http://pmo-sun.uoregon.edu
2007

Bonnie Kent
Los Angeles Valley College
9161 Petit Ave.
Northridge, CA 91343
Phone: 818-947-2864
2009

Daniel Knight
Bellevue CommunityCollege
3000 Landerholm Circle SE L200
Bellevue, WA 98007
Phone: 425-564-2321
E-Mail: dknight@bcc.ctc.edu
2013

Toshi Komatsu
Univ. of California
Lawrence Hall of Science
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-642-7501
E-Mail: tkomatsu@berkeley.edu
2015

Thomas Kraupe
Forum Der Technik Planetarium
Museumsinsel 1
D-80538 Muenchen, GERMANY
C-IPS

Adam Kremers
Fleischmann Planetarium
University of Nevada
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 702-784-4812
E-Mail: kremers@unr.edu
Web: http://scs.unr.edu/planet/
2001

Dr. E. C. Krupp
Griffith Observatory
2800 E. Observatory Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 323-664-1181
323-663-4323 fax
E-Mail: ekrupp@griffithobs.org
2000

Mark Lane
Palomar College Planetarium
1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069-1487
Phone: 760-744-1150x2951
E-Mail: mlane@palomar.edu
2012

Dr. Alesander P. Lenin
Republical Planetarium
57/3 Krasnoarmeiskaia Street
Kiev 252 005, UKRAINE
C-IPS

Dale Lowdermilk
Box 5743-MLH
Montecito CA 93150
Phone: 805-969-6217
E-Mail: SBStarTracker@aol.com
2004

William Luebke
Modesto Jr. College
435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
Phone: 209-575-6284
209-575-6216
E-Mail: luebkew@mjc.edu
2013

James G. Manning
Astronomical Society of the Pacific
390 Ashton Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone: 415-337-1100
415-337-5205 fax
E-Mail: jmanning@astrosociety.org
C-ASP

Fred Marschak
721 Cliff Dr. Santa Barbara, CA 93109
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
Phone: 805-965-0581 x2880
E-Mail: astroprof@cox.net
2007

Kris McCall
Sudekum Planetarium
800 Fort Negley Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-401-5077
E-Mail: krismccall@adventuresci.com
2005

Doug McCarty
Mt. Hood Community College
26000 SE Stark St.
Gresham, OR 97030
Phone: 503-491-7297
E-Mail: doug.mccarty@mncc,edu
2009

Ed Megill
Santa Rosa Jr. Col. Planetarium
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-527-4640
E-Mail: gmegill@santarosa.edu
Web: http://www.santarosa.edu/planetarium/
2014

Ken Meidl
Modesto Jr. College
435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
Phone: 209-575-6288
E-Mail: meidlk@mjc.edu
2012

Dr. Hans Meinl, Zeiss Planetarium
der Ernst-Abbe-Stiftung
Am Planetarium 5
D-07743 Jena , GERMANY
C-IPS

Benjamin Mendelsohn
West Valley Community College
14000 Fruitvale Ave.
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: 408-741-4018
E-Mail: benjamin_mendelsohn@westvalley.edu
2011

Bob Menn
Tessman Planetarium
Ranch Santiago College
17th & Bristol Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Phone:
E-Mail:
2010

Ken Miller
Goto Inc.
346 Ilimano St.
Honolulu, HI 96734
Phone: 888-847-5800
808-254-1502 fax
E-Mail: GotoUSA@earthlink.net
Web: http://www.goto.co.jp/
2009

Laura Misajet
Seiler Instrument/Zeis
23 Narbrook Park
Narberth, PA 19072
Phone: 800-726-8805
E-Mail: zies@seilerinst.com
2005

Steven Mitch
Benedum Natural Sci. Theater
Oglebay Park
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 800-624-6988 x 261
304-243-4034
C-IPS

John Mosley
Griffith Observatory
2800 E. Observatory Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 323-664-1181
323-663-4323 fax
E-Mail: jmosley@griffithobs.org
2008

Gabriel R. Munoz
Morelia Planetarium
Apartado Postal 78
Morelia, Mich., 58000 MEXICO
Phone: 451-4-24-48
C-AMP

Kay Narron
Starlight Traveler
6640 Embarcadero Drive
Stockton, CA 95219-3330
Phone: 209-477-2726
E-Mail: narronphd@cs.com
2001

Wayne Narron
Starlight Traveler
6640 Embarcadero Drive
Stockton, CA 95219-3330
Phone: 209-477-2726
E-Mail: narronphd@cs.com
2001

Andrew Newton
J. F. Ching Planetarium/Hartnell Coll.
156 Homestead Ave.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 408-755-6800
408-759-6041 fax
E-Mail: anewton@jafar.hartnell.cc.ca.us
2001

Jose Olivarez
Chabot Observatory & Science Ctr.
10902 Skyline Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: 510-530-3480x29
510-530-3499 fax
2001

Edward Ortell
Sky Lab Leisure Lake
244 E. Brisbane Street
Monrovia, CA 91016
Phone: 626-359-3193
2010

James Pesavento
Palomar College Planetarium
1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069-1487
Phone: 760-744-1150x2516
760-744-8123
2002

Owen Phairis
P.O. Box 3400
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Phone: 909-584-8551
E-Mail: owen@pictorialism.com
2009

Donna Pierce
Highland Park Ind. School District
4220 Emerson
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214 523-1836
C-SWAP

Ignacio Castro Pinal
Museo Technologico C.F.E.
Apartado Postal 18-816
CP11870 Mexico City, D.F., MEXICO
C-IPS

Helen I. Pippin
College of So. Nevada
3031 Breton Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89108-4221
Phone: 702-459-8694
E-Mail: lvpippin@cox.net
2010

Robert J. Pippin - S1A
College of So. Nevada
3200 E. Cheyenne Ave.
No. Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-651-4143
702-651-4825 fax
E-Mail: robert.pippin@csn.edu
Web: http://www.csn.edu/planetarium/
2014

Jenny Pon
Buhl Planetarium
One Allegheny Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 412-237-3327
412-237-3395f
Web: http://www.buhlplanetarium.org/
2003

John Potts
Detroit Science Center
5020 John R St
Detriut MI 48202
Phone: 313-577-8400
2004

Bing Quock
California Academy of Science, Morrison Planetarium
55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415-379-5184
415-379-5749 fax
E-Mail: bquock@calacademy.org
Web: http://www.calacademy.org/
2007

Loris Ramponi
c/o Centro studi e ricerche S.Zani
via Bosca 24, C.P. 104
25066 Lumezzane(Brescia), ITALY
E-Mail: info@serafinozani.it
C-IPS

Jim Rostirolla
Bellevue Comm. College
3000 Landerholm Cir. SE
Bellevue, WA 98007
Phone: 206-641-2321
2001

Raymond Salva
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park W. at 79th St.
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-496-3682
E-Mail: salva@amnh.org
2005

David M. Seidel
JPL-Educucational Affairs Office
MS 180-109, 4800 Oak Grove Dr
Pasadena, CA 91109
E-Mail: d.m.seidel@jpl.nasa.gov
2003

Mike Shanahan
Bishop Museum Planetarium
1525 Bernice St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-847-8235
E-Mail: mikes@bishopmuseum.org
2001

Sharon Shanks
Ward Beecher Planetarium
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
Phone:
E-Mail: slshanks@ysu.edu
2009

Curt Simmons
Delphi Productions
950 W Taner Ave
Alameda CA 94501
Phone: 510-759-3920
2004

Dennis Simopoulos
Eugenides Planetarium
Syngrou Ave. Paleo Faliro
Athens, GREECE
Phone: 94-11-181
C-EMPA

Zinaida Sitkova
Nizhny Novgorod Planetarium
PokhyalinskyS'Yezd 5-A
Nizhny Novgorod, 603 001, RUSSIA
C-IPS

Omega Smith
University of Alaska Anchorage
College of Arts and Sciences
CPISB Room 201C
3101 Science Circle
Anchorage, AK 99508
E-Mail: osmith11@uaa.alaska.edu
2014

Anita Sohus
JPL
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
E-Mail: anita.m.sohus@jpl.nasa.gov
2005

Robert Spearman, President
Digitalis Education Solutions
P.O. Box 2976
Bremerton, WA 98310
Phone: 360-616-8915
E-Mail: Rob@DifitalisEducation.com
Web: http://DigitalisEducation.com
2005

Norman Sperling
Everything in the Universe
413 Poinsettia Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 510-547-6523
E-Mail: normsperling@gmail.com
Web: http://www.jir.com/
2001

Gary Sprague
N. Medford HS Planetarium
1900 N. Keeneway
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: 503-776-8726
2001

Darryl Stanford
College of San Mateo
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd.
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: 650-574-6256
E-Mail: stanfordd@smccd.net
2013

Eileen M Starr
4711 South Magnolia
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone: 509-448-8229
E-Mail: estarr@sisna.com
2007

John Stoke
Space Telescope Science Insitute
3700 San Martin Dr
Baltimore MD 21218
Phone: 410-338-4394
2004

Cory Stone, HAO Editor
Attention: Planetarium
6531 Boeing Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79925
Phone: 915-779-4317
E-Mail: coryls@aol.com
C-RMPA

Nick Strobel
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93305-1219
Phone: 661-395-4526
661-395-4241 fax
E-Mail: nstrobel@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Web: http://www.astronomynotes.com/
2013

Fred Stutz
302 Beechgrove Court
Millersville, MD 21108
C-MAPS

Robin Symonds
Charles Hayden Planetarium
Museum of Science, Science Park
Boston MA 02114
Phone: 617-589-0278
2004

Duncan R. Teague
SEPA Journal
3308 Bluemont Drive
Memphis, TN 38134-8454
Phone: (901) 388-4319
E-Mail: teagued1@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Web: http://www.craigmont.org/skylights.html
C-SEPA

Jim Todd, Manager
Kendall Planetarium /OMSI
1945 SE Water Ave.
Portland, OR 97214-3354
Phone: 503-797-4551
503-797-4500 fax
E-Mail: jtodd@omsi.edu
Web: http://www.omsi.edu/
2005

Larry Toy
Chabot College Planetarium
14 Westwood Ct.
Orinda, CA 94563
Phone: 925-254-8293
2004

Todd VanGordon
Pittsburgh State University
1700 S. Broadway
Pittsburgh, KS 66762
Phone: 316-231-7000
316-235-4050 fax
E-Mail: tvangord@pittstate.edu
C-GPPA

Robert C. Victor
401 Oynx Dr.
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Phone: 760-325-9633
E-Mail: rvictormi@earthlink.net
2005

Garth von Ahnen
Fujitsu Planetarium, DeAnza College
26036 Highland Way
Los Gatos, CA 95033
Phone: 408-864-8282
408-864-5643 fax
E-Mail: garth@artbygarth.com
Web: http://planetarium.deanza.edu
2011

Karl von Ahnen
Fujitsu Planetarium, DeAnza College
26036 Highland Way
Los Gatos, CA 95033
Phone: 408-864-8282
408-864-5643 fax
E-Mail: vonahnen@fhda.edu or vonahnenkarl@fhda.edu
Web: http://planetarium.deanza.edu
2011

Ryan Wyatt
California Academy of Science, Morrison Planetarium
55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: 415-379-5183
415-379-5749 fax
E-Mail: rwyatt@calacademy.org
2011

Toshi Yasuda
GOTO
401 Kamakee St., Suite 319
Honolulu HI 96814
Phone: 888-847-5800
2004

Joanne Young
Audio Visual Imagineering, Inc.
8440 Tradeport Drive, Suite 109
Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407-859-8166
407-859-8254 fax
E-Mail: joanne@AV-imagineering.com
2006

John C. Young
Fleet Space Theater
P. O. Box 33303
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-685-5731
619-238-1233, 731
E-Mail: jyoung@rhfleet.org
Web: http://www.rhfleet.org/
2011