CSN Libraries Staff Directory

Administration

Caprice Roberson, Director
702-651-7693
Office I-115B, Charleston Campus Library
caprice.roberson@csn.edu

Barbara Burgess, Administrative Assistant
702-651-5716
barbara.burgess@csn.edu

Charleston Campus Library

Librarians

Lynn Best, Technical Services Librarian
702-651-5527
Office I115-A (WCI115)
lynn.best@csn.edu

Becky Blunk, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-7344
Office I115-F (WCI115)
rebecca.blunk@csn.edu

Ted Chodock, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5509
Office I115-G (WCI115)
ted.chodock@csn.edu

Emily King, Systems Librarian
702-651-7511
Office I115-E (WCI115)
emily.king@csn.edu

Nicole Sandberg, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5085
Office I115-D (WCI115)
nicole.sandberg@csn.edu

Christine Shore, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5069
Office I115-C (WCI115)
christine.shore@csn.edu

Stephanie Espinoza Villamor, Elearning Librarian
702-651-5709
Office I115-J (WCI115)
stephanie.espinoza@csn.edu

Circulation

Dana Phillips, Library Technician, Head of Circulation
702-651-5781
dana.phillips@csn.edu

Aubrey Padilla, Library Technician
702-651-7847

Tia Macklin, Library Assistant
702-651-7664

Cesar Martinez, Library Assistant
702-651-5724

Cynthia Stine, Library Assistant
702-651-7662

Interlibrary Loan

Jessica Caseman, Library Technician, Head of InterLibrary Loan
702-651-5007
jessica.caseman@csn.edu

Technical Services

Maggie Slomka, Library Technician, Head of Technical Services
702-651-5882
maggie.slomka@csn.edu

Natalie Nash, Library Technician
702-651-5837

Barbara Montero, Library Technician
702-651-5074

Yongyu (Eric) Pang, Library Technician
702-651-7626

North Las Vegas Campus Library

Librarians

Susan Gregg, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-4622
Office E201-H (NLVE201)
susan.gregg@csn.edu

Jason Green, Elearning Librarian
702-651-4828
Office E201-N (NLVE201)
jason.green@csn.edu

Jack Sawyer, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-4444
Office E201-G (NLVE201)
jack.sawyer@csn.edu

Circulation

Lorraine Rosales, Library Technician, Head of Circulation
702-651-4443
lorraine.rosales@csn.edu

Flor Maria Macias, Library Assistant
702-651-4445

Henderson Campus Library

Librarian

Clarissa Erwin, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-3112
Office A122 (HNA120)
clarissa.erwin@csn.edu

Circulation

Cleo Wilson, Library Technician, Head of Circulation
702-651-3061
cleo.wilson@csn.edu

Joshua Rushing, Library Assistant
702-651-3122

Jennifer Schmidley, Library Assistant
702-651-3542