CSN Library Services Staff Directory

Caprice Roberson, Interim Director
702-651-5863
Office I-115B, Charleston Campus Library
caprice.roberson@csn.edu

Barbara Burgess, Administrative Assistant
702-651-5716

Charleston Campus Library

Lynn Best, Technical Services Librarian
702-651-5527
Office I-115A
lynn.best@csn.edu

Becky Blunk, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-7344
Office I-115F
Rebecca.Blunk@csn.edu

Ted Chodock, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5509
Office I-115G
ted.chodock@csn.edu

Stephanie Espinoza, Elearning Librarian
702-651-5709
Office I-115J
stephanie.espinoza@csn.edu

Emily King, Digital Services Librarian
702-651-7511
Office I-115F
emily.king@csn.edu

Caprice Roberson, Instructional Services Librarian
702-651-7693
Office I-115L
caprice.roberson@csn.edu

Nicole Sandberg, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5085
Office I-115D
nicole.sandberg@csn.edu

Christine Shore, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-5069
Office I-115C
christine.shore@csn.edu

Jessica Caseman, Library Technican
702-651-7626

Corey Cohen, Library Technician
702-651-5781

Jason Green, Library Technician
702-651-5007

Tia Macklin, Library Assistant
702-651-7664

Barbara Montero, Library Technician
702-651-5074

Natalie Nash, Library Technician
702-651-5837

Aubrey Padilla, Library Technician
702-651-7847

Yongyu (Eric) Pang, Library Assistant
702-651-5724

Andy Ramirez, Library Assistant
702-651-7663

Maggie Slomka, Library Technician
702-651-5882

Cynthia Stine, Library Assistant
702-651-7662

North Las Vegas Campus Library

Susan Gregg, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-4622
Office E201-H (CYE201)
susan.gregg@csn.edu

Jack Sawyer, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-4444
Office E201-G (CYE201)
jack.sawyer@csn.edu

Dana Phillips, Library Technician
702-651-4439

Lorraine Rosales, Library Assistant
702-651-4443

Flor Maria Macias, Library Assistant
702-651-4445

Henderson Campus Library

Clarissa Erwin, Instruction and Reference Librarian
702-651-3112
Office A 122 (HNA120)
clarissa.erwin@csn.edu

Cleo Wilson, Library Technician
702-651-3061

Joshua Rushing, Library Assistant
702-651-3122